EILD Inc. | 株式会社エイルド


【DJ MIX】RDC Podcast 50 / YOSA

YOSAが、国内最高峰のRave Party ”Rainbow Disco Club”へPodcastを提供しました。

YOSA’s exclusive mix for RDC “Sound Horizon” podcast:

“The first track that popped into my head when I got an offer from RDC was John Talabot’s “Sunshine”. Since that day, this mix is one of the many scenarios I have been imagining every night with this track as a highlight.
I’m sure it will be completely different at the show, but I hope you’ll listen to this mix first and come see me on stage!”

“RDCから出演オファーを頂いて、最初に頭に浮かんだ曲がJohn Talabotの”Sunshine”でした。その日以来、その曲をハイライトに毎晩イメージしている数あるパターンのひとつがこのミックスです。

Trak list
1. Mushrooms Project – Dubby Bolas (Earthboogie Remix)
2. Feon – The Sun Is High (Original Mix)
3. Pletnev – Aztec Code (Original Mix)
4. Tornado Wallace – Today (feat. Sui Zhen) (I:Cube Aujord’Hui Beats)
5. Tendts – Cosmic Swimmer (Soulwax Remix)
6. Axel Boman – Copacabana Dub (Original Mix)
7. Massimiliano Pagliara – Flying Away From You (Dub Mix)
8. Francis Inferno Orchestra – Hygiene
9. In Flagranti – Screwvenier (Original Mix)
10. Mount Liberation Unlimited – Madame of the Magic Mushroom
11. Cooper Saver – Star System (Prins Thomas Remix)
12. Mr. Assister – Masonic Forest
13. In Flagranti – Regatta (Original Mix)
14. John Talabot – Sunshine (Original Mix)
15. (((さらうんど))) – After Life (XTAL Dance Version)
16. Prins Thomas – Feel the Love (Diskomiks)
17. YOSA – Rainbow (Original Mix)

05. Oct 2022